Skip to main content

Swaner Staff Hike

Physical & Mailing Address

1258 Center Drive
Park City, Utah 84098

E-Mail

SwanerEcoCenter@usu.edu

General Phone #

435-649-1767


Fax #

435-797-8958

Frequently Asked Questions

 Nell Larson | Executive Director

 Nell.Larson@usu.edu | 435-797-8941

 

 Peregrine Bosler | Director of Development

 Peregrine.Bosler@usu.edu | 435-797-8939

 

 Katherine Veeder | Director of Education

 Katherine.Veeder@usu.edu | 435-797-8942 

 

 Drew Potter | Conservation Coordinator

Andrew.Potter@usu.edu | 435-797-8952

 

Hunter Klingensmith | Visitor Experience / Gift Shop

Hunter.Klingensmith@usu.edu | 435-797-8943

  Natalie McHale | Youth Programs Coordinator

 Natalie.McHale@usu.edu | 435-797-8938

 

 Leslie Roberts | Staff Assistant

 Leslie.Roberts@usu.edu | 435-797-8940

 

 Rhea Cone | EcoHost / Volunteer Coordinator

 Rhea.Cone@usu.edu | 435-797-8956